Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

Stovall Shaw Elementary Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
McGhee, Teresa Principal mcgheet@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wharton, Tinisha Asst Principal whartont@gcs.k12.nc.us
Matthews, Tracy Receptionist matthewst@gcs.k12.nc.us
McRae, Ashleigh BK/Data Manager mcraea1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hughes, Shawn Counselor hughesst@gcs.k12.nc.us

 

School Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Bailey, Jenny 2nd Grade Teacher baileyj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Barbour, Jessica 1st Grade Teacher barbourj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bellissimo, Maureen Kindergarten Teacher bellissimom@gcs.k12.nc.us
Blackwell, Lindsey 4th Math/Sc Teacher tilleyl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bumpass, Ursha Cafeteria bumpassu@gcs.k12.nc.us
Carroll, Holly 3rd Teacher carrollh@gcs.k12.nc.us
Carver, Lisa Kindergarten Teacher carverl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Chandler, Lisa EC Resource chandlerl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Clayton, Lavon 3rd Teacher claytonl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cole, Kathy 3rd Teacher edmondsk1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cooke, Julie 4th/5th Math/Sc Teacher cookejh@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cozart, Barbara TA - K cozartb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Daniel, Sharon Cafeteria Manager daniels@gcs.k12.nc.us
Denny, Samantha 1st Grade Teacher dennys1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Dickerson, Iris Title I Tutor dickersoni@gcs.k12.nc.us
Gresham, Crystal TA - PreK greshamc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Harrell, Ashley TA - K harrella@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hawley, Dorothy Cafeteria hawleyd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hollowell. Brittany 1st Teacher hollowellb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Holmes, Dan PE holmesd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hopkins, Katie Speech/Language speechtherapist6@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hughes, Tammy Kindergarten Teacher hughest@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jones, LaShaun TA/Office staff jonesld@gcs.k12.nc.us
Kaleel, Katherine Math kaleelk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Leas, Chris 5th Math/Sc Teacher leasc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lewis, Victor Custodian lewisv@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lovings, Jessica TA - 1st lovingsj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Michealsen, Myrna Reading michaelsenm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Mize, Lisa 4th/5th ELA/SS Teacher mizela@gcs.k12.nc.us
Monte, Kim 5th ELA/SS Teacher montek@gcs.k12.nc.us
Owen, Jackson ESL owenj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Roberts, Dasie Media Specialist robertsd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Royster, Andrea After school roystera1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Smith, Melissa EC Class smithm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Starzynski, Rebecca 1st Grade Teacher starzynksir@gcs.k12.nc.us
Strong, Dorothy Cafeteria strongd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Strong, Larry Part-Time Custodian strongl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Taylor, Annette Head Custodian taylora1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Terry, Cindy TA - 1st terrycd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Thomas, Brenda TA - K thomasbl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Thomas, Walissa Pre K Teacher thomasw@gcs.k12.nc.us
Thornton, Pamela 2nd Grade Teacher thorntonp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Twisdale, Amanda 4th ELA/SS twisdaleam@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ware, Barbara Cafeteria vignosb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Watson, Vanessa TA - EC watsonv@gcs.k12.nc.us
Whitt, Megan 2nd Grade Teacher mohornm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wyatt, Meredith Art Teacher wyattm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Yancey, Sharon After school yanceys2@gcs.k12.nc.us