Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

Stovall Shaw Elementary Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
McGhee, Teresa Principal mcgheet@gcs.k12.nc.us
Leslie Magnanti Asst Principal magnantily@gcs.k12.nc.us
Matthews, Tracy Receptionist matthewst@gcs.k12.nc.us
Brogden, Elizabeth BK/Data Manager brogdene@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hughes, Shawn Counselor hughesst@gcs.k12.nc.us

 

School Staff

Staff Name Position Email

Adcock, Khristy

Long-term Substitute

adcockk@gcs.k12.nc.us

Bailey, Jenny

2nd Grade Teacher

baileyj@gcs.k12.nc.us

Bellissimo, Maureen

Kindergarten Teacher

bellissimom@gcs.k12.nc.us

Blackwell, Lindsey

4th Grade Teacher

tilleyl@gcs.k12.nc.us

Boyd, Abbey

EC Teacher

boyda@gcs.k12.nc.us

Carroll, Holly

3rd Teacher

carrollh@gcs.k12.nc.us

Cash, Carrie

Kindergarten Teacher

cashc@gcs.k12.nc.us

Clayton, Lavon

3rd Teacher

claytonl@gcs.k12.nc.us

Cooke, Julie

4th Grade Teacher

cookejh@gcs.k12.nc.us

Cozart, Barbara

TA - K

cozartb@gcs.k12.nc.us

Daniel, Sharon

Cafeteria Manager

daniels@gcs.k12.nc.us

Gresham, Crystal

TA - PreK

greshamc@gcs.k12.nc.us

Gresham, Isabell

Long-Term Substitute

greshamig@gcs.k12.nc.us

Hailey, Karen

Art Teacher

haileyk@gcs.k12.nc.us

Harrell, Ashley

TA - K

harrella@gcs.k12.nc.us

Hite, Joan

1st Teacher

hitej@gcs.k12.nc.us

Hollowell. Brittany

1st Teacher

hollowellb@gcs.k12.nc.us

Hopkins, Katie

Speech/Language

speechtherapist6@gcs.k12.nc.us

Janiga, Kayla

School Nurse

janigak@gcs.k12.nc.us

Jones, LaShaun

TA/Office staff

jonesld@gcs.k12.nc.us

Kaleel, Katherine

Math

kaleelk@gcs.k12.nc.us

Lawson, Sandra

AIG Teacher

lawsonsj@gcs.k12.nc.us

Leas, Chris

5th Math/Sc Teacher

leasc@gcs.k12.nc.us

Lewis, Victor

Custodian

lewisv@gcs.k12.nc.us

Lovings, Jessica

TA - 1st

lovingsj@gcs.k12.nc.us

Mize, Lisa

3rd Grade Teacher

mizela@gcs.k12.nc.us

Monte, Kim

5th ELA/SS Teacher

montek@gcs.k12.nc.us

Owen, Jackson

ESL

owenj@gcs.k12.nc.us

Smith, Melissa

EC Class

smithm@gcs.k12.nc.us

Stainback, Serena

1st Grade/Kindergarten Teacher

stainbacks@gcs.k12.nc.us

Starzynski, Rebecca

Reading Specialist

starzynksir@gcs.k12.nc.us

Strong, Larry

Part-Time Custodian

strongl@gcs.k12.nc.us

Taylor, Annette

Head Custodian

taylora1@gcs.k12.nc.us

Terry, Cindy

Specials Teacher

terrycd@gcs.k12.nc.us

Terry, Vanette

Pre-K Teacher

terryv@gcs.k12.nc.us

Thomas, Brenda

TA - K

thomasbl@gcs.k12.nc.us

Twisdale, Amanda

3rd Grade Teacher

twisdaleam@gcs.k12.nc.us

Watson, Vanessa

TA - EC

watsonv@gcs.k12.nc.us

Yancey, Sharon

After school

yanceys2@gcs.k12.nc.us